Display: Events this week | Events this month | Events next month

Monday 26 July
SLC Holiday Activities » All Day Event
Tuesday 27 July
SLC Holiday Activities » All Day Event
Wednesday 28 July
SLC Holiday Activities » All Day Event
Thursday 29 July
SLC Holiday Activities » All Day Event
Friday 30 July
SLC Holiday Activities » All Day Event
External Hire – TWIN UK » All Day Event
External Hire – TWIN UK » All Day Event
Saturday 31 July
External Hire – Three Stones Media » All Day Event
Soccerdays » 08:00 - 13:00
External Hire – Carpe Harmonia » 09:00 - 16:00
London Cricket Academy » 13:00 - 17:00
Sunday 1 August
Soccerdays » 08:00 - 13:00
External Hire – Chuckra Mock Test » 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 2 August
SLC Holiday Activities » All Day Event
External Hire – TWIN UK » All Day Event
Dilwar Hussain Badminton » 20:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 3 August
SLC Holiday Activities » All Day Event
External Hire – TWIN UK » All Day Event
External Hire – Smart Raspberry » 10:00 - 13:00
The OP Badminton Club » 18:00 - 20:00
Dhanji/Malik Badminton » 20:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 4 August
SLC Holiday Activities » All Day Event
External Hire – TWIN UK » All Day Event
The OP Badminton Club » 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 5 August
SLC Holiday Activities » All Day Event
External Hire – TWIN UK » All Day Event
External Hire – Smart Raspberry » 10:00 - 13:00
Jumel Badminton » 20:00 - 21:00
Friday 6 August
SLC Holiday Activities » All Day Event
External Hire – TWIN UK » All Day Event
« July 2021 » loading...
M T W T F S S
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Sat 31

Soccerdays

July 31 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat 31

External Hire – Carpe Harmonia

July 31 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat 31

London Cricket Academy

July 31 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Export Full Calendar