Trinity Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 19th April

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May

Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Term Ends: Wednesday 6th July

Michaelmas Term 2022

New Staff Induction day: Tuesday 30th August

InSET days: Wednesday 31st August and Thursday 1st September

New pupils and Y12: Friday 2nd September & Monday 5th September

Term starts: Tuesday 6th September

Half Term: Monday 24th October – Friday 4th November

Term Ends: Thursday 15th December

Lent Term 2023

InSET days: Thursday 5th & Friday 6th January

Term Starts: Monday 9th January

Half Term: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Term Ends: Friday 24th March

Trinity Term 2023

Term Starts: Monday 17th April

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May

InSET day: Friday 26th May

Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Term Ends: Wednesday 5th July