Term Dates

Lent Term 2019

Inset day for all staff: Monday 7 January

All pupils: Tuesday 8 January

Half Term: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February

Term Ends: Friday 29 March *

*(School for Prep School pupils finishes at 12.00pm.  The School buses will depart at 1.00pm

School for Senior School pupils finishes at 12.45pm.  The School buses will depart at 1.00pm)

Trinity Term 2019

All pupils and staff: Tuesday 23 April

Half Term: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

Term Ends: Friday 5 July *

*(School for Prep School pupils finishes at 12.00pm.  The School buses will depart at 1.00pm

School for Senior School pupils finishes at 12.45pm.  The School buses will depart at 1.00pm)

Michaelmas Term 2019

Induction day for new staff: Thursday & Friday 29 & 30 August

Inset for all staff: Monday & Tuesday 2 & 3 September

New pupils and Y12: Wednesday 4 September

All pupils: Thursday 5 September

Half Term: Monday 21 October – Friday 1 November

Term ends: Friday 13 December *

*(School for Prep School pupils finishes at 12.00pm.  The School buses will depart at 1.00pm

School for Senior School pupils finishes at 12.45pm.  The School buses will depart at 1.00pm)

Lent Term 2020

Inset day for all staff: Monday 6 January

All pupils: Tuesday 7 January

Half Term: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February

Term Ends: Friday 27 March *

*(School for Prep School pupils finishes at 12.00pm.  The School buses will depart at 1.00pm

School for Senior School pupils finishes at 12.45pm.  The School buses will depart at 1.00pm)

Trinity Term 2020

All pupils and staff: Thursday 16 April

Half Term: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

Term Ends: Friday 3 July *

*(School for Prep School pupils finishes at 12.00pm.  The School buses will depart at 1.00pm

School for Senior School pupils finishes at 12.45pm.  The School buses will depart at 1.00pm)

Where next?

Explore Forest

As you explore our site you’ll discover a wealth of information about the School and all that happens here.