Leadership Team


Mr M. Cliff Hodges, BA, University College, Cardiff, MA, University of London


Bursar and Clerk to the Governors

Mrs D.E. Coombs, BSc, University of Cape Town, Hons (B&A) MBA, University of Stellenbosch


Deputy Warden

Mr A.G. du Toit, MA, King’s College, London


Head of the Preparatory School

Mr J.E.R. Sanderson, BMusPerf (Hons), Elder Conservatorium, BMus, University of Adelaide


Deputy Head Pastoral

Mr J.H. Kayne, BSc, The Nottingham Trent University, NPQH


Deputy Head Academic

Mr T. Mahmoud, BA, The Queen’s College, Oxford, MA, University of London


Head of Sixth Form

Ms K. Spencer Ellis, MA, Christ Church, Oxford


Head of Middle School

Mrs J.K. Venditti, BEng, University College, Swansea


Head of Lower School

Ms L.E. Lechmere, BA, University of Sheffield

Where next?

Explore Forest

As you explore our site you’ll discover a wealth of information about the School and all that happens here.